Hardy SchwammCommittee Co-Chair, Hardiman Library

Elaine Toomey, Committee Co-Chair, Cochrane Ireland/Evidence Synthesis Ireland, School of Nursing/Midwifery

Niall Moran, Irish Centre for High-End Computing

Niall Madden, School of Mathematics

Andrew O’Baoill, English and Creative Arts

Iain MacLaren, Director of CELT

Sharon Flynn, Irish Universities Association

The Committee would like to thank everyone who was involved in putting together the programme and helped with moving the event online on short notice!