Professor Rebecca Braun
Executive Dean of College of Arts, Social Sciences and Celtic Studies
Ríomhphost/eMail: artsdean@universityofgalway.ie

Joanne Walsh
Administrative Assistant (Enquiries for the Executive Dean)
Folíne/Ext. 4033
Díreach/Direct: 091 494033
Ríomhphost/eMail: joanne.walsh@universityofgalway.ie

Caroline Kennedy
Director of Strategic Development 
Folíne/Ext. 5799
Díreach/Direct: 091 495799
Ríomhphost/eMail: caroline.kennedy@universityofgalway.ie

Karen Sorensen
Associate Director of Development 
Díreach/Direct: 086 075 9158
Ríomhphost/eMail: karen.sorensen@universityofgalway.ie

Seosamh MacDonnacha
Academic Coordinator
Folíne/Ext. 3753
Díreach/Direct: 091 493753
Ríomhphost/eMail: seosamh.macdonnacha@universityofgalway.ie

Yvonne O'Connor
Executive Assistant
Folíne/Ext. 2617
Díreach/Direct: 091 492617
Ríomhphost/eMail: yvonne.oconnor@universityofgalway.ie

Deirdre Finan
Administrative Assistant
Folíne/Ext. 3954
Díreach/Direct: 091 493954
Ríomhphost/eMail: deirdre.finan@universityofgalway.ie

Catherine McCurry
Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate enquiries)
Folíne/Ext. 3958
Díreach/Direct: 091 493958
Ríomhphost/eMail: artsundergrad@universityofgalway.ie

Toni Pehar
Administrative Assistant
Ríomhphost/eMail: artsundergrad@universityofgalway.ie

Cora Crehan (On Leave)
Finance and Business Manager
Ríomhphost/eMail: cora.crehan@universityofgalway.ie

Laura Moran
Finance and Business Manager
Ríomhphost/eMail: laura.e.moran@universityofgalway.ie

Mary Lyons
Mobility Officer
Ríomhphost/eMail: mary.lyons@universityofgalway.ie

Elaine Rea (On Leave)
Head of International Strategy and Operations
Folíne/Ext. 3046
Díreach/Direct: 091 493046
Ríomhphost/eMail: elaine.rea@universityofgalway.ie

Caroline Duggan
Head of International Strategy and Operations
Folíne/Ext. 3046
Díreach/Direct: 091 493046
Ríomhphost/eMail: caroline.duggan@universityofgalway.ie

Dermot Flaherty
Curriculum Development & Planning Officer
Ríomhphost/eMail: dermot.flaherty@universityofgalway.ie

Johanna Walsh
Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer
Ríomhphost/eMail: johanna.walsh@universityofgalway.ie

Tara Walsh
Communications and Web Officer
Ríomhphost/eMail: tara.m.walsh@universityofgalway.ie

Shauna Barrett
Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator
Ríomhphost/eMail: shauna.m.barrett@universityofgalway.ie