Membership of the Academic Promotions Appeals Committee



Agreed Chair:

1. Emerita Professor Jane Conroy

Academic Unions nominee:

2. Professor Michael Doherty (Professor of Law, Maynooth University)

Elected by Academic Council:

3. Professor John Newell (CSE)

Nominated by the President:

- 4. Professor Mary Murphy (CMNHS)
- 5. Professor Diane Martin (CBPPL)