Title	Webpage	UMT Member	Total €
President	President's Office	Professor Ciarán Ó hÓgartaigh	780.44
Deputy President and Registrar	Office of the Deputy President and Registrar	Professor Pól Ó Dochartaigh	1,819.23
Bursar Chief Financial Officer	Bursar's Office	Sharon Bailey	1,047.77
Vice-President: Equality and Diversity	Office of the VP for Equality and Diversity	Helen Maher	672.13
Vice-President: International	International Office	Professor Becky Whay	897.78
Vice-President: Engagement	Office of the VP for Engagement	Dr Paul Dodd	0.00
Vice-President: Research and Innovation	Office of the VP for Research	Professor Jim Livesey	750.79
Chief Operating Officer	Office of the Chief Operating Officer	John Gill	25.40
Secretary for Governance & Academic Affairs	Office of the Secretary for Governance & Academic Affairs	Caroline Loughnane	957.44
Director of Human Resources	Human Resources	Josephine Hynes	0.00
Dean of Graduate Studies	Graduate Studies	Professor Dónal Leech	304.26
Dean of Students	Office of the Dean of Students	Professor Ciara Meehan	0.00
Executive Dean of the College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Celtic Studies	<u>College of Arts, Social Sciences, and</u> <u>Celtic Studies</u>	Professor Rebecca Braun	42.99
Executive Dean of the College of Business, Public Policy and Law	College of Business, Public Policy and Law	Professor Geraint Howells	6,752.10
Executive Dean of the College of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences	College of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences	Professor Martin O'Donnell	0.00
Executive Dean of the College of Science and Engineering	College of Science and Engineering	Professor Walter Gear	260.00

University of Galway

Expenses reclaimed by members of the University Management Team for the six months ending 31 March 2024

Expenses are costs that have been incurred while on University business, which have subsequently been reclaimed from the University