

ÚDARÁS NA HOLLSCOILE

(February 1, 2025 – January 31, 2029)

List of Members as of 1 February 2025

CATHAOIRLEACH:

Dr Máire Geoghegan-Quinn

INTERIM PRESIDENT (EX OFFICIO):

Professor Peter McHugh

INTERNAL MEMBERS:

Ms Ananda Geluk (Student Services)
Dr Merve Zeden (Biological and Chemical Sciences)
Professor Michal Molcho (Education)
Ms Monica Crump (Deputy University Librarian)
Dr Tiernan Henry (Earth and Ocean Sciences)

STUDENTS' UNION ELECTED OFFICERS:

Ms Faye Ní Dhomhnaill (SU President) Mr Tom Forde (SU VP / Education Officer) Chloe Anderson (SU VP/ Welfare and Equality Officer)

EXTERNAL MEMBERS:

Ms Breda Fox
Ms. Carmel O'Connor
Ms Cathy Connolly
Dr Geraldine McGinty
Mr. Mark Gantly
Mr Michael McNicholas
Mr James Murray
Dr John Crumlish
Mr John O'Donnell

SECRETARIAT:

Ms Caroline Loughnane (Secretary for Governance & Academic Affairs)
Mr Alan Lambe (Director of Governance)
Ms Joanne O'Connor (Governance Officer)